Brownies Part 2

Okay, so as it turns out, I did get a frosting request. I hope you don’t mind, but I’m not actually going to make the frosting, because I made brownies yesterday, so yah know, a bit of a waste of materials. Anyway, if you want to know how to do the brownies, go to my post called, wait for it, Brownies, and if you like you can come over here and add a bit of sugar and spice on top.

Ingredients:

Instructions:

Combine butter, cocoa powder, honey, vanilla extract, and confectioners’ sugar.

Stir until smooth.

Spread evenly over the cooled brownies

 

Okay, there you go! Let me know if you try it out!

-BakerQueen

3 Comments

  1. Yay! Thank you!

  2. That’s interesting that you use honey! This is basically the recipe I use, without the cocoa powder or honey.
    Love that you’re doing not necessarily baked goods, but what to put on them in this post! You should do jam or something next!

  3. LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *