What is this blog about???

Hey people! I just wanted to give you a little intro to what this blog is about! I figure the title may be a BIG hint to what’s going on here, but a little detail never hurt anyone. So, I am going to do a little baking every once and a while, and you all get to learn a bit about it. I’ll do some of my favorite recipes (these are all gonna be dessert okay? PRIORITIES PEOPLE) and share them with you. A couple of things I (might!) try are peppermint bark (I know it’s simple, but it is still awesome), chocolate chip cookies (classic!), and (maybe maybe maybe) strawberry banana smoothie. I’m going to put in vegan and non-vegan versions for people, and a couple ways to make the desserts healthier (I know its boring, but some people are thankful for it). Thanks for checking this out!

-BakerQueen

1 Comment

  1. This blog sounds great! I already followed it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *